Hola.

Hello, my name is Stuart. I’m a random dude in Chicago who likes video games and music and wants to talk about them. Also movies, sometimes, but not so often. Maybe books once in a while. TV perhaps never, but feel free to nag me to watch something. In regards to music posts, expect a lot of it to be about rap/hip-hop. Almost all of it, but not all of it.

As for my actual first reviews, I’m working on reviews for Batman: Arkham City, a short game jam game called Kindness Coins, and Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory.  I also have a review for Her Story almost ready and currently debating on whether or not I’m going to publish it here or pitch it somewhere.

Marketing yourself is weird, so I’ll just leave this first post short. I’ll let my work speak for itself, and let’s see where the fuck this’ll lead me to. Thanks for reading and showing interest. Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

